top of page

Tue, 14 Feb

|

Zoom

CCI ~ Yoga with Ianthe

Conquering Chronic Illness presents this series of 5 FREE Yoga & meditation sessions with Ianthe, designed specifically to help manage chronic illness symptoms.

CCI ~ Yoga with Ianthe
CCI ~ Yoga with Ianthe

Time & Location

14 Feb 2023, 2:30 pm – 3:15 pm AEST

Zoom

About the event

Weekly Yoga & Meditation with Ianthe.

The practice will be gentle, nourishing & specially designed for those who are experiencing chronic illness and will help  you manage pain, fatigue, sleeplessness, anxiety, depression, etc

Join us from your chair, yoga mat or the edge of your bed or couch, allowing yourself enough space to move.

Prepare some blankets or pillows for support where required.

These classes are live & are not recorded.

WEEKLY DATES & TIME 

Tuesday 7th February to Tuesday 7th March 2023 

3:30 - 4:15 pm AEDT (VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS)

*Start time in other timezones:

2.30 pm AEST (QLD)

2pm ACST (NT)

12.30pm AWST (WA)

3pm ACDT (SA)

PLEASE USE THE SAME WEEKLY ZOOM LINK TO LOG IN BEFORE LIVE CLASSES https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82650181250

Share this event

bottom of page