top of page

Wed, 20 Mar

|

ZOOM

Dr Kate Barry Monthly Q&A

A FREE Membership that includes a monthly zoom Q&A where your health questions are answered by a knowledgeable practitioner with lived experience of CIRS/Mould illness.

Registration is closed
See other events
Dr Kate Barry Monthly Q&A
Dr Kate Barry Monthly Q&A

Time & Location

1 more dates

20 Mar 2024, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm AEST

ZOOM

About the event

Dr Kate Barry is offering a FREE MEMBERSHIP for those that need support with CIRS/Mould Illness.

What's included:

1. Monthly 60-min online Q&A session

2. Access to past recordings

3. Access to a discussion forum

The aim is that you will not only get value from asking your own questions, but that you'll also get value from listening to other members' questions and stories and applying the answers and suggestions to your own situation.

Monthly Zoom Sessions

3rd Wednesday of the month @ 4pm AEDT (4pm AEST when daylight savings ends in April)

Start time across Australian States:

4pm AEDT (VIC/NSW/TAS/ACT)

3.30pm ACDT (SA)

3pm AEST (QLD)

2.30pm ACST (NT)

1pm AWST (WA)

Please check your local timezone if you live outside of Australia

When you sign up for the free membership with Kate you'll join her mailing list and receive an email reminder about this event in the days leading up to it. *This event will not receive any text reminders*

Share this event

bottom of page