top of page

Tue, 20 Feb

|

ZOOM

Dr Kate Barry Zoom Group

Subscribe to a weekly zoom Q&A where your health questions are answered by a knowledgeable practitioner with lived experience of chronic illness recovery. Try for FREE for the first 7 days...

Registration is closed
See other events
Dr Kate Barry Zoom Group
Dr Kate Barry Zoom Group

Time & Location

20 Feb 2024, 8:00 am – 9:00 am

ZOOM

About the event

Dr Kate Barry is opening up a monthly membership subscription for those that need support but cannot afford a practitioner, or even for those that have a practitioner but would like to hear another perspective.

If you struggle with complex chronic illness and/or unexplained symptoms that diminish quality of life - especially complex immune system disorders like Mould Illness (CIRS), Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) and/or Autoimmunity - then this membership is for you.

The cost is AUD$50 per month and you can opt in and out as needed. There is also a 7-day free trial included. To sign up head to Dr Kate Barry's Website using this link 

Included in the membership:

1. 60-min group session on Zoom each week

2. Access to past recordings of weekly sessions

3. Access to a Discussion Forum

The weekly Zoom session is made up of a 30 minute Q&A where members ask general questions related to their health on a first come first served basis, plus a 30 minute deep dive into one member's health with a pre-submission of health history and test results required. Submissions will be due the week before each calendar month, and four members will be chosen to have their case studies analysed during that month's weekly sessions. There is a limit of one case study per month per member at this stage.

Submissions for the February case study analyses are due on Feb 2nd, so please make sure you sign up ASAP if you'd like to be considered for one of the four slots.

The aim is that you will not only get value from asking your own questions and submitting your own case studies, but that you'll also get value from listening to other members' questions and stories and applying the answers and suggestions to your own situation.

***Kate is not a Lyme disease expert so please don’t sign up if you’re solely looking for specific and detailed advice about Lyme***

WEEKLY ZOOM SESSIONS:

Week 1: 1st Tuesday of the month @ 9am AEDT

Week 2: Thursday of the following week @ 12pm AEDT

Week 3: 3rd Tuesday of the month @ 9am AEDT

Week 4: Thursday of the following week @ 12pm AEDT

*Members receive a monthly email with relevant Zoom links and passwords for that month*

TUESDAY start times across Australian States:

9am AEDT (VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS)

8.30am ACDT (SA)

8am AEST (QLD)

7.30am ACST (NT)

6am AWST (WA)

THURSDAY start Times across Australian States:

12pm AEDT (VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS)

11.30am ACDT (SA)

11am AEST (QLD)

10.30am ACST (NT)

9am AWST (WA)

Timezone converter for international guests

Share this event

bottom of page