top of page

Wed, 28 Aug

|

Zoom

Wednesday Wellness

FREE online Sanctuary Session. An early bird healing session that will evolve as we go, dependant on the groups needs.

Wednesday Wellness
Wednesday Wellness

Time & Location

5 more dates

28 Aug 2024, 9:00 am – 10:00 am AEST

Zoom

About the event

This session is a new format to the other Sanctuary Sessions. Join the Whatsapp group chat if you wish to receive reminders as individual text and email reminders will not be sent for this earlybird Wednesday session. 

Join using this Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89258569906

Meeting ID: 892 5856 9906

PASSWORD: 123456

Please have your audio muted as you join

Start Times across Australian States:

9am AEST (QLD/VIC/NSW/ACT/TAS) 

8.30am ACST (NT/SA)

7am AWST (WA)

Timezone converter for international guests

What to expect:

This session will evolve naturally dependant on the needs of the group. The more feedback you give the more tailored the session will become. 

Sanctuary sessions do not receive government funding. If you have the means and desire to contribute to help Sanctuary grow and offer more you can do so via this donate link 🙏🏽🌱✨

Share this event

bottom of page